• ARTastic

    Luminous art on superfine photographic fabric
  • ARTastic

    Choose from a huge variety of high-quality photos
  • ARTastic

    Your own photos, Wallstyle Art or Artist Editions, limited and unlimited
  • ARTastic

    Your own photos, Wallstyle Art or Artist Editions, limited and unlimited

Your own picture

Upload your own motif – free of charge and without obligation. To ensure that nothing goes wrong, our experts examine your image data before printing.

Upload image

Wallstyle images

Landscapes, cities, people, animals, modern or retro, in colour or black-and-white – pick and choose from our extensive Wallstyle Art gallery.

To the motif shop

Wallstyle Art Editions

A collection of artist editions specially put together for Wallstyle, limited and unlimited. Discover our exclusive Wallstyle Art Editions.

To the Editions

Wallstyle makes art light up: High-tech prints on an exclusive high-resolution photographic fabric set in a detachable handmade-to-measure aluminium frame. The integrated LED backlighting (optional) creates a stunning impression of depth with brilliant colours and sharp details. Experience your own photos, Wallstyle Art or Artist Editions in your own home, office or shop.

Lighting

Integrated LED strips combined with tiny diffuser lenses create a completely homogeneously illuminated area (frame optionally available without lighting).

Motif change

Child's play: Even large motifs can be swapped out by one person within minutes. The frame remains in place – you get a totally new experience.

Formats

Wallstyle is available in a range of standard or made-to-measure formats. Whether you want a small square or one that covers a whole wall – Wallstyle works in every size.

  • “I try to capture the special, the unusual thing about a moment in my pictures. Wallstyle brings these moments to life and displays my works in a new light. For me, Wallstyle is the new standard for international gallery presentations.“

    Mitja Arzensek

    Professional photographer, Paris
    zenivision.com

  • “Amazing depth of colour, razor-sharp details and a pleasant warmth! A luminous new viewing experience.“

    Carsten Brügmann

    Professional photographer, Hamburg
    carstenbruegmann.de

  • IMPACTful

    Bedroom, living room or corridor: Wallstyle creates atmosphere at home
  • IMPACTful

    Shop window, restaurant or bar: Wallstyle stands out in public spaces
  • IMPACTful

    Reception, conference room or office: Wallstyle makes an impression at the workplace
  • “The Wallstyle concept is truly unique, because it brings out the full expressiveness and colourful vibrancy of photos in all their glory. The photo of the Düsseldorf TV tower in the Wallstyle frame lends my office a very special flair. Great stuff!“

    Rüdiger Goll

    Managing partner
    Industrie Consult International M&A GmbH

  • “When I first saw the colourful photographic art created by Carsten Brügmann, I was blown away. The manner of presentation – on fabric with a backlit frame – strikes me as an ideal combination that we'll be using in our business premises in the near future.“

    Klaus Verstegen

    Member of the Board
    ADKL AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

  • Child's play

    Everything's made easy: Transport, mounting and motif change
  • Child's play

    Even large motifs can be replaced in just a few minutes
  • ARTistic

    Wallstyle Editions, Wallstyle Art or your own photos
  • ARTistic

    Every Edition motif is available in a variety of different sizes
  • ARTistic

    Suitable for any room

Whether you're a professional, a keen amateur or a casual photographer: Wallstyle MyFoto lets you add a whole new dimension to your own pictures – an impressive effect for you and for others. If you'd rather stick with time-tested motifs, you can select one of the Wallstyle Art photos. Or you could treat yourself to something really special: a motif from one of our Wallstyle Art Limited Editions – hand signed and with certificate, of course.

  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Helmut Kraus

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Helmut Kraus

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Helmut Kraus

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Helmut Kraus

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Lorenz Holder

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Lorenz Holder

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    Edition "BOOT 2017" by Lorenz Holder

    wallstyle
  • technoLOGICAL

    Made in Germany: Advanced technology and handmade to the highest precision
  • technoLOGICAL

    LED strips with mini diffuser lenses provide for even illuminating
  • technoLOGICAL

    Sublimation method: Wallstyle doesn't print onto, but into the fabric
  • technoLOGICAL

    In-house development: robust and lightweight aluminium frame system

Wallstyle is high-tech made in Germany: Advanced technology combined with skilled workmanship and over 20 years' experience. Around 90 employees take care to ensure that materials, technology and fabrication are of a consistently high quality – from the data processing department and in-house metalworking shop to the printer and sewing room. The systematic development of digital fabric printing techniques and frame systems led to the invention of fabric_frame® – the basis for the Wallstyle experience.

Fabric and printing

To ensure top printing quality, Wallstyle uses systems with a large colour gamut and a specially developed superfine photographic fabric. What makes it special: We don't print onto, but into the material. With the so-called dye sublimation printing process using water-based inks, the fibres of the fabric are "opened up" to accept the colours using heat. They then become an integral part of the fabric during the subsequent fixing step. The result: The fibres are not just printed onto, but dyed through. The advantages: vibrant colours, totally wear-resistant, odour neutral and can be folded without cracking or crazing. The Wallstyle photographic fabric is thus extremely hard-wearing, can be stored folded up and even washed in a washing machine.

Frame and lighting

Each Wallstyle frame features a light but strong aluminium carcass. The in-house developed aluminium profiles can be assembled without the need for special tools. Once assembled, it takes just seconds to mount the Wallstyle photographic fabric in the frame – without creasing. The fabric has silicone rubber piping running along its edges, making it quicker and less expensive to replace motifs. Wallstyle frames are available either with or without backlighting. LED strips with special mini diffuser lenses pre-installed on a flexible textile rear panel ensure totally even illumination – without generating extra heat and reducing power consumption by up to 70 per cent.

Accessories

We want to make the Wallstyle experience as easy and convenient for our customers as possible. This is why our smaller frames are delivered fully pre-assembled. Extra-large illuminated frames are professionally installed at your premises by our mounting and delivery service: We take care of mounting the frame and wall fixings as well installing the LED lighting and electrical connection (in the case of illuminated frames). All that remains for you to do is to try out the different lighting moods of your new Wallstyle illuminated frame, either using the dimmer switch on the frame or from the comfort of your couch using the optional remote control.

  • Vivid

    Mail, phone or visit the showroom: We look forward to talking to you!
  • Vivid

    A leisurely browse around, a no-obligation chat or an individual consultation

wallstyle.com Showroom
Immermannstraße 7
40210 Düsseldorf
Directions

Opening times
Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
and by arrangement

• großartig

    Leuchtende Kunst auf superfeinem Fototextil
  • großartig

    Colors of Africa, Wallstyle Art Limited Edition by Alexander Heinrichs
  • großartig

    Eigene Fotos, Wallstyle Art oder Künstlereditionen, limitiert und unlimitiert

Wallstyle bringt Kunst zum Leuchten: Hightech-Prints auf exklusivem, hochauflösendem Fototextil im zerlegbaren Aluminiumrahmen, handgefertigt auf Wunschmaß. Die integrierte Hinterleuchtung mit LED-Technologie (optional) erzeugt überwältigende Tiefenwirkung mit brillanten Farben und scharfen Details. Erleben Sie eigene Fotos, Wallstyle Art oder Künstlereditionen im privaten Heim, in Ihrem Büro oder Shop.

Beleuchtung

wallstyle

Integrierte LED-Streifen sorgen mit winzigen Streulinsen für eine absolut gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung (Rahmen wahlweise ohne Beleuchtung).

Motivwechsel

wallstyle

Kinderleicht: Selbst große Motive lassen sich von einer Person in Minuten austauschen. Der Rahmen bleibt an Ort und Stelle – mit ganz neuem Erlebnis.

Formate

wallstyle

Wallstyle gibt es in Standardformaten oder maßgefertigt. Ob kleines Quadrat oder komplette Wandverkleidung – Wallstyle wirkt in jeder Größe.

  • „Bei meinen Bildern versuche ich das Besondere, das Ungewöhnliche eines Moments festzuhalten. Mit Wallstyle werden diese Momente lebendig und meine Werke erscheinen in einem neuen Licht. Für mich ist Wallstyle der neue Standard für internationale Galeriepräsentationen.“

    Mitja Arzensek

    Profifotograf, Paris
    zenivision.com

  • „Was für eine Farbtiefe, haarscharfe Details, wohlige Wärme. Ein neues, strahlendes Bilderlebnis.“

    Carsten Brügmann

    Profifotograf, Hamburg
    carstenbruegmann.de

  • wirkungsvoll

    Schlafzimmer, Wohnraum oder Flur: Wallstyle schafft Stimmung zuhause
  • wirkungsvoll

    Schaufenster, Ladenlokal oder Bar: Wallstyle fällt auf im öffentlichen Bereich
  • wirkungsvoll

    Empfang, Konferenzraum oder Büro: Wallstyle beeindruckt im Office
  • „Das Konzept von Wallstyle ist wirklich einzigartig, denn es zeigt Bilder mit ihrer vollen Ausdrucksstärke und farblichen Leuchtkraft. Das Foto des Düsseldorfer Fernsehturms im Wallstyle-Rahmen verleiht meinem Büro ein ganz besonderes Flair. Großartig!“

    Rüdiger Goll

    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
    Industrie Consult International M&A GmbH

  • „Als ich die farbenprächtige Fotokunst von Carsten Brügmann sah, war ich total beeindruckt. Die Art der Präsentation auf Stoff mit hinterleuchteten Rahmen ist für mich eine perfekte Kombination, die wir demnächst auch in unseren Geschäftsräumen nutzen werden.“

    Klaus Verstegen

    Vorstand
    ADKL AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

  • kinderleicht

    Alles easy: Transport, Aufbau und Motivwechsel
  • kinderleicht

    Auch große Motive lassen sich in wenigen Minuten wechseln
  • kunstvoll

    Wallstyle Editions, Wallstyle Art oder eigene Fotos
  • kunstvoll

    Jedes Edition-Motiv in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich
  • kunstvoll

    Passend für jeden Raum

Ob als Profi, engagierter Amateur oder Gelegenheitsfotograf: Mit Wallstyle MyFoto verleihen Sie Ihren eigenen Bildern eine neue Dimension – beeindruckend für Sie selbst und für andere. Wenn Sie lieber auf Bewährtes setzen, wählen Sie ein Foto von Wallstyle Art aus. Oder Sie gönnen sich etwas ganz Besonderes: ein Motiv aus einer unserer Wallstyle Art Limited Editions, mit Zertifikat und handsigniert, versteht sich.

  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „African Beauties“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „African Beauties“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „African Beauties“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle
  • Wallstyle Art Limited Edition

    „Colors of Africa“ (2016) by Alexander Heinrichs

    wallstyle

Wallstyle MyFoto

Laden Sie Ihr eigenes Motiv hoch, kostenlos und unverbindlich. Damit nichts schiefgeht, prüfen unsere Experten Ihre Bilddaten vor dem Druck.

Zum Konfigurator

Wallstyle Art

Landschaften, Städte, Menschen, Tiere, modern oder retro, farbig oder schwarzweiß – wählen Sie aus unserer umfangreichen Galerie.

Zum Motiv-Shop

  • technologisch

    Made in Germany: Spitzentechnologie und Handarbeit mit höchster Präzision
  • technologisch

    LED-Streifen mit Mini-Streulinsen sorgen für gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung
  • technologisch

    Sublimationsverfahren: Wallstyle druckt nicht auf, sondern in das Textil
  • technologisch

    Eigenentwicklung: das robuste und leichte Aluminiumrahmensystem

Wallstyle ist Hightech, made in Germany: Spitzentechnologie und Handarbeit mit über 20-jähriger Erfahrung. Rund 90 Mitarbeiter sorgen für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität bei Materialität, Technik und Fertigung, von der Datenbearbeitung über die eigene Schlosserei bis zu Druck und Näherei. Konsequente Weiterentwicklung von digitalem Textildruck und Rahmensystem führte zur Erfindung des fabric_frame® – die Basis für das Wallstyle-Erlebnis.

Textil und Druck

wallstyle

Für den hochwertigen Druck verwendet Wallstyle Systeme mit großem Farbumfang und ein superfeines, speziell entwickeltes Fototextil. Das Besondere: Wir drucken nicht auf, sondern in den Stoff. Beim sogenannten Sublimationsdruck mit wasserbasierten Tinten werden die Textilfasern mittels Wärme für die Aufnahme der Farben aufgeschlossen. Beim anschließenden Fixieren werden sie zum Bestandteil des Gewebes. Ergebnis: Die Fasern sind nicht einfach bedruckt, sondern durchgefärbt. Die Vorteile: hohe Brillanz, absolute Abriebfestigkeit, geruchsneutral, faltbar ohne Weißbruch. Das Wallstyle-Fototextil ist dadurch sehr strapazierfähig, lässt sich problemlos auch gefaltet aufbewahren und sogar in der Maschine waschen.

Rahmen und Licht

wallstyle

Jeder Wallstyle-Rahmen zeichnet sich durch einen leichten, aber robusten Aluminium-Korpus aus. Die selbst entwickelten Alu­mi­nium-Pro­file lassen sich ohne Spezialwerkzeuge zusammenset­zen. In den ­fer­ti­gen Rah­men kann mit weni­gen Handgrif­fen ein Wallstyle-Fototextil, das mit einem Keder aus Sili­kon­kaut­schuk ver­se­hen ist, falten­frei eingespannt werden – so wird schneller und kostengünstiger Motivwechsel möglich. Wallstyle-Rahmen gibt es wahlweise mit oder ohne Hinterleuchtung. Vormontierte LED-Streifen auf einer faltbaren textilen Rückwand sorgen mittels spezieller Mini-Streulinsen für eine absolut gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung – wärmeneutral und energiesparend bis zu 70 Prozent.

Zubehör

wallstyle

Für unsere Kunden wollen wir das Wallstyle-Erlebnis so einfach und komfortabel wie möglich machen. Daher werden die kleineren Rahmen bereits komplett vormontiert ausgeliefert. Für die Leuchtrahmen in Größe XL kommt unser Aufbau- und Lieferservice persönlich zu Ihnen ins Haus und kümmert sich um fachgerechte Installation: Montage von Rahmen und Wandbefestigung ebenso wie Anbringung von LED-Technik und Stromanschluss (beim Leuchtrahmen). Für Sie bleibt: Probieren Sie die unterschiedlichen Lichtstimmungen Ihres neuen Wallstyle-Leuchtrahmens aus, entweder mit dem Dimmschalter am Rahmen oder bequem von der Couch mit dem optional erhältlichen Funk-Dimmer.

  • anschaulich

    Mail, Anruf oder Besuch im Showroom: Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
  • anschaulich

    Entspanntes Durchspazieren, unverbindliches Gespräch oder individuelle Beratung

wallstyle.com Showroom
Immermannstraße 7
40210 Düsseldorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag 10 – 18 Uhr
Samstag 10 - 16 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung